Monday, June 28, 2010

PONDS Dr.Fazeela's Workshop

Thursday, June 24, 2010

DIL HAI CHOTA SA "New Drama Serial"

"DIL HAI CHOTA SA" is a drama serial with an interesting love triangle between a girl and two brothers based on intense emotions and highlighting the beauty and cultural aspect of Barcelona.... Written By Bushra Ansari and Directed by Angeline Malik.
Cast: Faisal Qureshi, Angeline Malik, Asif Raza Mir, Shamoon, Abbasi, Shabbir Jan, Tooba Siddiqui, Mikaal Zulfiqar, Nyla Jaffery, Shamim Hilali, Amilia Josephena and Faisal Shah.

Don’t forget to watch every Tuesday only on Geo TV.

(Drama Title Song Sung by sung by Zara Madni Music By Shallum Xavier)

(Some Pictures during Shoots)

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Fashion (Behind the Scene)

Humaima BinteSophie (formally known as Humaina Malik & Abbasi) getting ready for New "Sunsilk" film making 2010 in Bangkok.

(Going to share more behind the scene pictures very soon):)

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Gul Ahmed for Gents - CHAIRMAN LATHA

Gul Ahmed Chairman Latha Specially for Fathers! Its perfect time to show him that he the best and deserves the best.
Gul Ahmed Menswear Collection (CHAIRMAN LATHA) exlusively available in gift boxes at IDEAS and Gul Ahmed Stores, So get one for your father to show your love!!

Friday, June 18, 2010

Bunto Kazmi Bridal Collection

Generations of brides have come to Bunto Kazmi for their bridal wear – something few other design houses in South Asia can boast about. Bunto Kazmi is one of the most revered designers of the Subcontinent. Her magic lies in her vast experience in the foray of bridal and formal wear and creations define our cultural identity.

(Real Brrides and Model Amina Sheikh)

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Design Emporium Launch

Verve Events recently hosted the launch of Pakistan’s first multi-label men’s wear store: DESIGN EMPORIUM at Ammar Belal flagship store in Lahore!
Design Emporium Featuring 12 of Pakistan’s finest men’s wear brands that include Amir Adnan, Deepak Perwani, Munib Nawaz, HSY, Ismail Farid, Kuki Concepts, Yousaf Bashir Qureshi, Fahad Hussayn, Ali Zeeshan, Shakil Saigol, Rizwanullah and Ammar Belal.

Follow by Email